Our teachers employ a variety of tools to stay in touch with families of students. Some have blogs listed here, while others communicate via e-mail newsletters or private digital programs like Seesaw.

 

Classrooms

Pre-K

Jacquelyn Porter | Lead Teacher | jporter@wcsu.net

Cindy Emery | Assistant Teacher | cemery@wcsu.net

Jill Carey | Classroom Aid | jcarey@wcsu.net

Blog

Kindergarten

Joe Boisvert | jboisvert@wcsu.net

Nancy Stockwell | nsstockwell@wcsu.net

1st Grade

Katie Jacobsen | kjaconbsen@wcsu.net

Joann MacMaster | jmacmaster@wcsu.net

Blog

2nd Grade

Betsy Frates | bfrates@wcsu.net
Christine Halik | chalik@wcsu.net
Blog

3rd Grade

Jen Mayo | jmayo@wcsu.net

Kelley Willis | kwillis@wcsu.net | Blog

4th Grade

Jenny Hewitt | jhewitt@wcsu.net
Jay Mumford | jmumford@wcsu.net

5th Grade

Allison Greene | agreene@wcsu.net

Jill Kurash | jkurash@wcsu.net

6th Grade

Language Arts: Martha Giller | mgiller@wcsu.net

Math: Kelley Grace | kgrace@wcsu.net
Science & Social Studies: Rob Hanson | rhanson@wcsu.net

Blog

Specials

Art

Eirene Mavodones | emavodones@wcsu.net


Library

Eileen Vaughn | evaughn@wcsu.net

Music

Peg Ogilvy | pogilvy@wcsu.net

About

Physical Education

Patrick McDonough | pmcdonough@wcsu.net

Cody TanCreti | ctancreti@wcsu.net

Spanish

Elaine Leibly | eleibly@wcsu.net

About | Blog - Noticias Espanolas

STEM Lab

Marcia Gauvin | mgauvin@wcsu.net

Blog